Classes


CLASSES 2020





ABSOLUTE BEGINNERS - NEW INTAKE & REGISTRATION 2020


Registration for Absolute Beginners will start on Tuesday evenings 14, 21 & 28 January 2020 @ 18:30 in Bergvliet , Thursday afternoons 16, 23 & 30 January 2020 @ 15:00 in Bergvliet Only.

Classes for Absolute Beginners will start on Tuesday evening 4 February 2020 in Bergvliet & Thursday afternoon 6 February 2020 in Bergvliet Only. It is imperative that you start on the opening dates of the new intake.

There will be NO new intake for classes at Jaggers Bowling Club in Mowbray.

Please contact Natalie on +27 766 489 585 via Whatsapp or via e-mail at: nat@natinlinedancing.co.za.

.
The next New Intake in Bergvliet ONLY, will start with registration on Tuesday, 26 May 2020 @ 18:30, and Thursday, 28 May 2020 @ 15:00. Classes will start on Tuesday, 2 June 2020 @ 18:30, & Thursday, 4 June 2020 @ 15:00.

Please refer to the Opening & Closing dates below.



Opening & Closing Dates 2020

Mon - 13 Jan 2020 - 30 Nov 2020

Tue - 14 Jan 2020 - 01 Dec 2020

Wed - 15 Jan 2020 - 02 Dec 2020

Thur - 16 Jan 2020 - 03 Dec 2020

Fri - 17 Jan 2020 - 04 Dec 2020


Opening Dates 2021

Re-open Mon - 11 Jan 2021

Re-open Tue - 12 Jan 2021

Re-open Wed - 13 Jan 2021

Re-open Thur - 14 Jan 2021

Re-open Fri - 15 Jan 2021